تاجر EICHHOLTZ الولايات المتحدة | أثاث فاخر | www.oroa.com

OROA جزء من مجموعة OROA. تعد مجموعة OROA موزعًا وموزعًا للعديد من العلامات التجارية الأوروبية في الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي. بدأنا بـ Eichholtz في عام 2013 والتي أصبحت واحدة من أكبر العلامات التجارية للأثاث في أوروبا منذ إنشائها في عام 1992 وهي العارض الأول في Maison & Objet في باريس. إنهم ينتجون باستمرار مجموعات رائعة ليست فاخرة فحسب ، بل مصقولة أيضًا. تخدم شركة OROA العملاء المحليين والدوليين منذ عام 1 ، وهي شركة التجزئة الأولى على الإنترنت في Eichholtz وتشارك أكثر من 2013 عامًا من الشراكة مع العلامة التجارية الهولندية الفاخرة. نحن الموقع الوحيد الذي يحمل علامة تجارية أحادية في العالم ؛ مع أكثر من 1 منتج عبر الإنترنت ، لدينا أكبر مجموعة متاحة من Eichholtz.


الحب للعلامة التجارية
نحن نحب التصميم وكل ما يأتي معه ؛ من العملية الإبداعية ، شركاؤنا الرائعون الذين نعمل معهم من جميع أنحاء العالم ، إلى تحويل منازل عملائنا بمنتجاتنا الجميلة. نحن نحب بصدق العلامة التجارية التي نبيعها ونفخر بتقديمها بشكل شخصي ، خدمة ودية مع كل عملية شراء، عبر الإنترنت أو في المتجر. يقوم فريقنا الدولي من المتخصصين المحترفين بإحياء OROA كل يوم بإلهامهم وتفانيهم وموهبتهم. اذا أنت احتاج مساعدة أو لديك أسئلة ، نحن متواجدون عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو الدردشة الحية لتقديم المشورة والإجابة على الأسئلة.

OROA | إيتشهولتز | www.oroa.com


خبراء في مجتمع التجارة

إن العلاقات الواسعة مع المصممين الداخليين والمهندسين المعماريين والمطورين وصناعة الضيافة جعلت منا خبراء في العلامة التجارية Eichholtz في هذه الصناعة. ساعدت OROA في إنشاء عدد لا يحصى من المشاريع التجارية والسكنية الجميلة ؛ نحن نفخر بأنفسنا مع مشورة التصميم المتخصصة والخدمة التي نقدمها لعملائنا برنامج التجارة.

نذهب إلى ما بعد
خدماتنا المتخصصة لا تنتهي في المتجر أو عبر الإنترنت. من خدمات التصميم الداخلي التكميلية ، إلى تسليم وتركيب القفازات البيضاء ، نحن نذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك لعملائنا. ستتلقى أفضل نصيحة لمساعدتك في اختيار المنتجات المناسبة وإرشادك خلال عملية الطلب. سواء كان طلبًا واحدًا أو مشروعًا كبيرًا ، فنحن هنا من أجلك بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك. أضف لمسة من الأناقة الخالدة إلى منزلك من خلال التسوق في مجموعتنا الكبيرة من أثاث Eichholtz ، الإضاءةو الاكسسوارات.

OROA | # 1 بائع التجزئة EICHHOLTZ | معلومات عنا

EICHHOLTZ dealer United States | luxury furniture | www.oroa.com

OROA is part of the OROA group. The OROA Group is a distributor and reseller for several European brands in the US and EU. We started with Eichholtz in 2013 which has become one of Europe’s largest furniture brands since its creation in 1992 and is the number 1 exhibitor at Maison & Objet in Paris. They continuously produce exquisite collections that are not only luxurious, but also refined. Servicing domestic and international clients since 2013, OROA is the #1 Eichholtz online retailer and shares more than a 13 year partnership with the Dutch luxury brand. We are the only mono-brand website in the world; with over 3,000 products online we have the largest Eichholtz collection available.


LOVE FOR THE BRAND
We love design and all that comes with it; from the creative process, our wonderful partners we get to work with from across the world, to the transformation of our clients homes with our beautiful products. We genuinely love the brand that we sell and are proud to deliver a personal, friendly service with every purchase, online or in-store. Our International team of professional specialists bring OROA to life each day with their inspiration, dedication, and talent. If you need help or have questions, we are available via email, phone or live chat to offer advice and answer questions.

OROA | EICHHOLTZ | www.oroa.com


EXPERTS IN THE TRADE COMMUNITY

Extensive relationships with interior designers, architects, developers and the hospitality industry, has made us experts of the brand Eichholtz in the industry. OROA has helped create untold numbers of beautiful commercial & residential projects; we pride ourselves with the expert design advice and service we're able to provide our clients with our Trade Program.

WE GO BEYOND
Our specialized services doesn’t end in-store or online. From complementary interior design services, to white glove delivery and installation, we go beyond for our clients. You will receive the best advice to help you choose the right products and guide you through the process of ordering. Be it a single order or a large project, we are here for you no matter where you are located. Add a touch of timeless elegance to your home by shopping our grand collection of Eichholtz furniture, lighting, and accessories.

OROA | #1 EICHHOLTZ RETAILER | ABOUT US